10/18 J.D. PMPS 309 - dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
244 PMPS
305 +2.5
314 +6.5
398 +11

I increased his dose this morning. That difference in the two doses from f0.50 (1.80mm) to 0.75 (2.00mm) just looks so big. He got up out of bed at 5:00am (+11) and was all awake (more than me) and wanted to go for a walk. I tested him and diddled around the house, and finally measured out the new dose. I put food down, and he ignored it, so we went for a walk. When we returned, I added Fortiflora to his food and he ate it, and he got his increase.

I just hope he eats all day, today.
 
Re: 10/18 J.D. AMPS 408 - dosecrease

More eating vines, and good luck with the increase getting those numbers down. Have a great day!
 
Re: 10/18 J.D. AMPS 408 - dosecrease

Hi guys .. J.D., eat up your fuddies today, all the girls like big strong guys :-D Good luck with the increase Dyana! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top