Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27629
Recap:
AMPS:292
+2: 292
+4: 155
+5: 135
+5:121
+7: 132
+11: 324
PMPS: 329
+2: 292
+4: 212
Gracie and I pried our eyes open this morning, looked at each other, and she said WHAT?? It's Monday?? What happened to my Caturday??? cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam Such an attitude from such a precious baby girl :lol: :lol:
WCR: From her outward behavior this morning, I could swear I was going to get a lovely AMPS. She was running up and down the ramp to our bed and playing with Tobey...she's really been having a great morning with 4Ps in place. So I was surprised by PINK... GO AWAY GO AWAY...give me my blues back!!
So...am I looking at a bounce or does something happen to the shed when you reduce that it takes a few cycles to like the new dose? Any insight is greatly appreciated as always!
Our hearts and prayers go out to Lori this morning for her sweet Ginger. I would love to spend the next hour looking at your condos and checking in on your babies but I've got to get to work as I have a really big project due today. I will certainly miss hearing what's going on in your lives today. I hope I get a chance to look at them this evening but I wish you all a lovely surf in blues and greens!
Recap:
AMPS:292
+2: 292
+4: 155
+5: 135
+5:121
+7: 132
+11: 324
PMPS: 329
+2: 292
+4: 212
Gracie and I pried our eyes open this morning, looked at each other, and she said WHAT?? It's Monday?? What happened to my Caturday??? cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam Such an attitude from such a precious baby girl :lol: :lol:
WCR: From her outward behavior this morning, I could swear I was going to get a lovely AMPS. She was running up and down the ramp to our bed and playing with Tobey...she's really been having a great morning with 4Ps in place. So I was surprised by PINK... GO AWAY GO AWAY...give me my blues back!!
So...am I looking at a bounce or does something happen to the shed when you reduce that it takes a few cycles to like the new dose? Any insight is greatly appreciated as always!
Our hearts and prayers go out to Lori this morning for her sweet Ginger. I would love to spend the next hour looking at your condos and checking in on your babies but I've got to get to work as I have a really big project due today. I will certainly miss hearing what's going on in your lives today. I hope I get a chance to look at them this evening but I wish you all a lovely surf in blues and greens!
