10/18 Gracie PMPS 266 +2 191 +4 104 +5 72 +6 57 +7.5 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27629

Recap:
AMPS:292
+2: 292
+4: 155
+5: 135
+5:121
+7: 132
+11: 324
PMPS: 329
+2: 292
+4: 212


Gracie and I pried our eyes open this morning, looked at each other, and she said WHAT?? It's Monday?? What happened to my Caturday??? cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam Such an attitude from such a precious baby girl :lol: :lol:

WCR: From her outward behavior this morning, I could swear I was going to get a lovely AMPS. She was running up and down the ramp to our bed and playing with Tobey...she's really been having a great morning with 4Ps in place. So I was surprised by PINK... GO AWAY GO AWAY...give me my blues back!!
So...am I looking at a bounce or does something happen to the shed when you reduce that it takes a few cycles to like the new dose? Any insight is greatly appreciated as always!

Our hearts and prayers go out to Lori this morning for her sweet Ginger. I would love to spend the next hour looking at your condos and checking in on your babies but I've got to get to work as I have a really big project due today. I will certainly miss hearing what's going on in your lives today. I hope I get a chance to look at them this evening but I wish you all a lovely surf in blues and greens!
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie AMPS 362

My~My what an ugly number Gracie...I am not surprised because your Liver is trying hard to protect you, isn't it? I think you can come down now, how about you? This looks like a bounce to me and with the doscrease, it will take a little time to readjust...get back some equilibrium.
Hey, I just thought of something! The name Gracie begins with a G...and the word Green begins with a G...
a coincidence???? .........I think not!! And this big grin man is also Green.... :mrgreen: whaddayaknow!!!!
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie AMPS 362

Thanks, Pat!!!! GO GREEN GO GREEN GO GREEN! She was headed down last night and I would not be surprised if she got into blue by her nadir...when I checked her at +4, she was 212 with two hours to go. But I just couldn't stay up any longer to check her...I got up at 3:30 for her feed but I was in such a haze that I hated to poke her when she, by that time, would have been on her way back up.
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie AMPS 362

Come on Gracie...let's see some nicer numbers today....
It could very possibly be a bounce....and a dose crease to boot. I'm sure you will see something soon.
Yes, very sad for Lori and Ginger...sigh...not a good month for LL kitties :cry:

Hey Gracie.....I hear dat you gots a pool and i hear dat we is coming over to hang out by da pool....sounds like some fun to me! Cyas when we gits deer.....lubs Spot
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie AMPS 362

Gracie has lots of company bouncing today. That's the sugardance , you gotta pay for the good days with some bad days, hoping that the good outnumber the bad.

Gracie, we're on our way! Hour pool sounds so nice and quiet. Just the place to get over another day of bouncies. --- Tess ps Your dad gonna be there? I like him!
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie AMPS 362

Maybe Gracie just took a quick visit to the pink floor to round up kitties for the pool party at your place today. Hope she comes down soon, but not too quickly.

Gracie! Your place today? Woo Hoo! Can't wait to do some serious sunbathing! - Muffin
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie AMPS 362

i bringin da green binks-kini for ma fren gracie...an i promise i not pee ina pool

binks
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie AMPS 362

ah yeah - the bounce. Mannie too. :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: it will go way. like now would be good. Go Green Gracie!

Gracie! WOOT - I am on route 90, headed to get Spot. The roadster is performing bee-you-tee-fully, and we is flying down the road. Off to get Spot, and Blackie and Raja and Shadow and and Moonie and Muffin and Binks and Tess and and and.... oh!: we should get Gabby and mocha too. So many kitties! wow - i hope there is enough room - maybe i should have borrowed the tour bus again... YAY!!! on the quail. I will watch your bean - I want to learn how to grill that. See you soon!!! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie AMPS 362

izza bin to da pool wiz gracie an her bean...iz sooooo nice der, mama bean made uz a great lunch of da wabbit i brought fur gracie and we'z played in da pool anz layz in day sun allz dey. grazie be's likes ma lil' sista now.
da tomtom
oh an herz mamabean gave me da pokie witout askin meh mama...she sez she jes likes to pokie???? nice lady but...beware!
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie AMPS 362

Nice her coming down!

lori and tom said:
izza bin to da pool wiz gracie an her bean...iz sooooo nice der, mama bean made uz a great lunch of da wabbit i brought fur gracie and we'z played in da pool anz layz in day sun allz dey. grazie be's likes ma lil' sista now.
da tomtom
oh an herz mamabean gave me da pokie witout askin meh mama...she sez she jes likes to pokie???? nice lady but...beware!

:lol: Love it!
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie AMPS 362 +3 284

Hi Gracie hope you are spending time clearing the bounce while the Bean is away so that when she gets home she can have a lovely pmps number to cheer her up :-D
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie AMPS 362 +3 284 +6 243

Gracie - I had the bestest time at yur house today! I lubs your papabean - he bring ebeyting we ask for! Da quailz was sooo fresh - it was fun chasing dem around before dey gots on da grill. :lol: You habs da bestest sun todays. My mamabean neber lets me stay outside that long at homes, da cushies were so soft, I had such a good sleepus on dem. Tanks for habing us all ober - I lubs yur place! Hey, can yur daddybean come to da next party wit dose catmint juleps? - Muffin
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie PMPS 266

Glad to see the kits had such a wonderful day by the pool; they were so funny chasing the quail. I wish I could have been out there with them. They ran Mike's legs off but he loved being the cabanabean (BTW, Ann...he said thanks so much for that title :lol: :lol:).

I appreciate you all visiting our condo today while I was working :evil: :evil: I enjoyed your posts...and Lori...I couldn't stop laughing!!

Still a bounce but not as bad as this morning so I'm hoping for some blue...it could happen!! And as Pat says...lots of yellow followed by something. That was you, wasn't it Pat???

Thanks eberybodies for coming over....Mannie, Spot, Checkers, Raja, Shadow, Moonie, Muffins, Blackie (both of them), Binks, Tess, Tom and all the others!! It was so much fun...I hopes you liked the quail and catnip mint julep...my papabean is the best...I lubs him!!
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie PMPS 266

Gracie--I had such a good time today!! Thanks for inviting me--Great food ,fun & sun! What more could a kitty ask for?? Catnip?
Scritches, petting--Ah--Life is good-Hugs & thanks again--Moonie!


Marjorie, it's just one bunch of numbers for one day!!--Look at yesterday what a good day she had--And tomorrow will be even better!
Hugs & have a good Ni Ni! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie PMPS 266 +2 191

YAY...BLUE!!! Right before mamabean goes to bed and leaves daddybean in charge. Ni Ni to all!
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie PMPS 266 +2 191

I hope cabanabean got a nap after waiting on all the kitties all day long if he's got night duty too. Good luck! Hoping for a nice surf for tonight.
 
Re: 10/18 Gracie PMPS 266 +2 191 +4 104 +5 72 +6 57

I knew a time would come when she'd decide to go low at night...guess she had too much fun today!!!

1/2 tsp 16% gravy +6
1 tsp 16% +6.5
 
Thanks!!...We're both exhausted. DH got into Las Vegas crew base late Sun nite and wanted to take EARLY flt home so he slept in a recliner in the crew lounge so he was tired. I went to bed at 9:30 and he held out as long as he could but when she got below 60, he decided it was time to call in the BIG GUNS :lol: :lol: I tried to get him to go to bed but he felt bad about me getting up so we were both up until 3:30 am...I think no work for me today....and now baby girl bounced back to pink!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top