10/18 - GIDEON BLUE - AMPS = 350

Shiloh, it's time for an increase. Since you're following TR and he's not really seen any great numbers in the last few days, it would be a good idea to increase IF you can monitor.

I hope he will slide down, but he appears to need a bit more help.

Have a great day!
 
Shiloh, it's time for an increase. Since you're following TR and he's not really seen any great numbers in the last few days, it would be a good idea to increase IF you can monitor.

I hope he will slide down, but he appears to need a bit more help.

Have a great day!
I can increase to 2.5 units BID in the AM. He has a vet checkup with blood work tomorrow. I was so hopeful with all the YELLOWS and BLUES we started to see. Do you think lowering Gideon's Lantus to 2 units BID while we were away interrupted the good progress that were started to see?
 
Back
Top