10/18 George AMPS 110, PMPS 75, +3 52, +4 67

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Hshray, Oct 18, 2021.

  1. Hshray

    Hshray Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2021
  2. smorgasbord

    smorgasbord Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2021
    Interesting start. Ehh, variance.
     
  3. Hshray

    Hshray Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2021
    Yeah and flat through +3…hopefully not a fur shot this morning!
     
  4. smorgasbord

    smorgasbord Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2021
    Looks like he leveled out. Hmm. Let's see that PMPS!
     
  5. Hshray

    Hshray Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2021
    Just a slowwww slide to the 70s today.
     
  6. Hshray

    Hshray Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2021
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Nope. Let him earn a reduction. (Won't be surprised if he doesn't! :rolleyes:)
     
    Hshray likes this.
  8. Hshray

    Hshray Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2021
    Oh yeah watch him just skirt around in the low 50s on his own tonight haha.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  9. Hshray

    Hshray Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2021
    67 at +4 (of course :rolleyes:)…looks LC did the trick tonight. We shall see what he wants to do tomorrow. Goodnight :)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  10. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    LOL. Man proposes cat disposes!
     
    Hshray and FrostD like this.

Share This Page