10/18 Egon amps 58 +7.5 63 +8 51 +9 46 +10 53 pmps 49

Mady & Egon

Member Since 2025
Last post
In a bit of wishful planning, I’m wondering *if* he slips below 50 again tonight if we should reduce at pmps or it’s too close to the last reduction?
 
The larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after a reduction, this is just cycle 2. If he hits the 40’s but no lower, I’d continue with this dose as it would be the larger depot talking.
 
I don't see a post for today yet, but you should never shoot below 50. Always wait until he comes up above 50 before shooting.
 
Back
Top