thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-1-95-2-90-3-101-6-119-9-196-pmps-218.237040/
Cosmo had an amazing surf yesterday on am cycle and then coasted in yellows overnight
I can’t believe he didn’t bounce... yay! he teased a reduction, but didn’t quite earn it. Maybe today!
Coming in this am at 148
Lowest preshot ever for him where we are shooting the full dose. 
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-1-95-2-90-3-101-6-119-9-196-pmps-218.237040/
Cosmo had an amazing surf yesterday on am cycle and then coasted in yellows overnight
Coming in this am at 148
Lowest preshot ever for him where we are shooting the full dose. 

.