10/18 Buster AMPS 334, +5 332, PMPS 296

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/18 Buster AMPS 334

Hope Buster gets his toes out of the pink!
Happy Fursday!
129169995902335751.jpg
 
Re: 10/18 Buster AMPS 334

Hi guys .. there's a saying around here that sometimes you have to go up in order to come back down .. that might be buster's case and it's ok if it is .. he'll get there! Have a great day!
 
Re: 10/18 Buster AMPS 334

Yeah, I second Devon's post. It`s not backtracking to increase, maybe that's why they`re just called 'dosecreases'? Just changing lanes on the progress road.

Thank you so much for your visit today! :-)
 
Re: 10/18 Buster AMPS 334, +5 322

Thanks for your support Devon, Rhiannon and Alexa! I'm really feeling quite bummed about this, but such is the journey. It can't all be smooth sailing, I suppose. I think I'm just tired, too. Can't wait for the weekend!

I watched Buster hunting lizards at lunch while a hummingbird tanked up at the feeder above him. It was nice. Today IS a good day!
 
Re: 10/18 Buster AMPS 334, +5 322

Tara & Buster said:
I watched Buster hunting lizards at lunch while a hummingbird tanked up at the feeder above him. It was nice. Today IS a good day!

Yeah, tired makes it all harder for me too :YMHUG: but YEAY for a cat that hunts lizards! and hummingbirds and weekends! Here, I am just full of joy that Reuben has jumped down off of the credenza to sleep the afternoon away on a chair!! You guys are in Great shape :razz: :razz:
 
YAY for YELLOW! Alas, I will be bumping up to .5u in the morning. Hopefully Buster stays at least yellow and can have a comfortable evening. He doesn't sleep with me as much when he's in the higher numbers :sad:
 
Hi Tara, No dosing advice from me, but I was looking at your SS and it looks like he has only been on the reduction for 8 cycles -- I know it takes Reuben longer that than most times to refill the depot and stabilize, last time it took 20 cycles I think. Just a thought. Maybe having Sienne or Marje or Jane have a look before going through with it? And, Yeay, it`s Fridayyy!! ~O) ~O)

Hugs,
Alexa&Reuben
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top