10/18 Boomer AMPS 149 +3 149 +6 130 PMPS 194 +3 139

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 149 shooting 3u

Boomer let me sleep for 4 solid hours last night right through his +6! Unfortunately I woke up on my own around 4:00 and couldn't get back to sleep. And he got me up at 5:00 to get him more food :rolleyes:

Allen ate very well last night.

On the Bean's agenda today: I have a family photo session outdoors at +3 and another this afternoon.
 
Wonder if Booms stepped in the lagoon last night
I think he may have although just barely (I think).
What bugs me is that when he gets me up to either stir his food or give him more, he expects me to stand there with him while he eats. If I go right btb, like I usually do, he doesn't bother to eat any more :rolleyes: Last night he came right back to the bedroom door and started crying again but I called him a few times and eventually he came btb.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top