10/18, Bell, AMPS 185 +3 235 +7 176 PMPS 193

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

I know I probably should have increased by now, but I'm giving this one more dose (hear that Bell!). If she bounces, we'll up it to 5 units tomorrow. I still don't have a good feel for if she is being stubborn and will break a bounce, or if we're just hanging around at too low a dose. These flat high blues and low yellows have been followed by a dive into greens in the past, but I know I don't want to wait around too long. On top of that, I'm tired of upping to 5 units only to lose a bunch of sleep getting her back to 4.75...

Bell has been urpy today and yesterday. She just threw up her PM meal (I made it super small). I got some ondansetron in her, so she should be ok in an hour or so. I've been giving her slightly smaller meals than normal and I don't think that helps the bile buildup she deals with.
 
Bell in a Box!
1760833481340.png
 
Back
Top