10/18/2014 Booger AMPS 281 PMPS 79 Question?

Status
Not open for further replies.

MartinJA527

Member Since 2014
Sorry I have been MIA the past couple of days. My schedule has been awful. So we are going to take Julie's advice and increase tomorrow evening. I'd like to see these high AM preshots disappear and more greens on the board. She's had some lows so I want to wait until tomorrow evening so I can watch her a bit closely. We had a nice green surf last night and I'm guessing a bounce this AM.

A link to my last post

I do have a question though. I know some people have had success with shooting early. Does anyone have any suggestions about this with Booger to see if we could bring these AMPS down or should I just increase the dose first and try that? And if I should attempt the shoot early thing, how early is considered early in order to do this and what happens at the PM shot? Thanks in advance to anyone experienced with this.
Jen
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top