ecurie
Member Since 2012
Sienne, i just read your last post from last night about holding Ollie for one more day.... oh crud. we gave him his .25 increase before reading this morning... new schedule is..., coffee, check responses, THEN test, feed and shoot from now on.
Good morning!
:YMHUG:
here's my last post where we were thinking to hold Ollie's dose for one more day. AFter listening to people here, we went ahead and bumped him up by .25 to 1.75 this morning. He had 9 doses of 1.5
Cross your fingers for good numbers!!
Sending all you beans and babies good thoughts for GREAT numbers...
PreviousCondo
yesterday
amps 331
+4.5 210
+7 306
PMPS 327
Today
AMPS 347
xoxo
mary,mark,ollie
Good morning!
:YMHUG: here's my last post where we were thinking to hold Ollie's dose for one more day. AFter listening to people here, we went ahead and bumped him up by .25 to 1.75 this morning. He had 9 doses of 1.5
Cross your fingers for good numbers!!
Sending all you beans and babies good thoughts for GREAT numbers...
PreviousCondo
yesterday
amps 331
+4.5 210
+7 306
PMPS 327
Today
AMPS 347
xoxo
mary,mark,ollie