10/17PurrFace PMPS 293 +3/339 +4.25/352 +8.75/455

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace held a PJ party last night. The +3.75/41 was the 3X <50 so he earned a reduction but when he threw us the 302 at AMPS I decided to hold his current dose and give him the reduction tonight. He's feeling great this morning; chasing Heidi around the house and swatting spats through the cutouts in their favorite toy (box).

We're enjoying cooler weather here (70s) so the door to the catio and windows are open. The kitties are loving it!

Thank you to all that paid us a visit yesterday. Have a great day all.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 10/17. PurrFace AMPS 302 +3.5/206 +5.75/131

Don't you just love those PJ parties? When China got to 118 at 2am, I was happy to see it so I could get some sleep! Of course we're bouncing some today so will just have to see what the next thrilling installment is.

Nice that you're getting the pretty fall weather! We're getting it here too and it's so wonderful to get the opportunity to open the windows and get the house "aired out" before closing it up again for winter.

Good luck with the reduction!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top