Vinnie Van Gogh's Mom
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...6-4-311-11-255-pmps-202-new-to-lantus.254321/
I am doing 1u now. Just to clarify, should I plan to hold this dose for 7 days? Or 3 days? When should I plan to do a curve?
Thank you for your help!
I am doing 1u now. Just to clarify, should I plan to hold this dose for 7 days? Or 3 days? When should I plan to do a curve?
Thank you for your help!