Amy&TrixieCat
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
The
is not brewing fast enough this morning!!!
So far, today is looking like a carbon copy of yesterday - which makes me wonder if she's going to toss us another unexpected PMPS in the 50s tonight! I updated Trix's condo late last evening, but to recap: DH was home alone because I was at a bead society meeting. Trix's PMPS 56, which was a big surprise to both of us! As a result, he shot a BCS of 3.00U (instead of F3.75U)...he wasn't comfy shooting the full dose. If I were home, I would have gone the full dose, but he's under a lot of stress at work as it is...didn't want him having to stress about Trix, too. She surfed the greens very nicely for him.
Her dose has been all over the map for the last couple days...needless to say, that doesn't thrill me, but what can ya do? Hopefully starting today, we'll be able to be consistent with the F3.75U. I don't think we've ever had to do back to back BCS immediately after a reducie before....
I have to start getting ready for work (already????), but I should be able to catch up on visiting this evening. Many prayers are going out to Rocket, Comet, and Claudia!!!
Amy
The
is not brewing fast enough this morning!!!So far, today is looking like a carbon copy of yesterday - which makes me wonder if she's going to toss us another unexpected PMPS in the 50s tonight! I updated Trix's condo late last evening, but to recap: DH was home alone because I was at a bead society meeting. Trix's PMPS 56, which was a big surprise to both of us! As a result, he shot a BCS of 3.00U (instead of F3.75U)...he wasn't comfy shooting the full dose. If I were home, I would have gone the full dose, but he's under a lot of stress at work as it is...didn't want him having to stress about Trix, too. She surfed the greens very nicely for him.
Her dose has been all over the map for the last couple days...needless to say, that doesn't thrill me, but what can ya do? Hopefully starting today, we'll be able to be consistent with the F3.75U. I don't think we've ever had to do back to back BCS immediately after a reducie before....
I have to start getting ready for work (already????), but I should be able to catch up on visiting this evening. Many prayers are going out to Rocket, Comet, and Claudia!!!
Amy