10/17 Tibby AMPS 274 curve day

Amy&Tibby

Member Since 2020
I'm doing a curve. His numbers haven't been too crazy this past week.

The spreadsheet will look odd because I switched meters to the Relion Prime. It has been over a week since the last curve because there was one morning I had to skip a dose and go to work. I was just too nervous to leave him home. Then he bounced. I've been waiting for a weekend after that, let his glucose settle down a bit.

I think I'm fine, but thought I'd post just in case, get some second opinions once I get past his nadir.

Happy Caturday!
 
Back
Top