10/17 Guppy AMPS 312 +1.75 305 PMPS 271 +2.25 148 +6 84 +7.25 148 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

10/17 Guppy AMPS 312 +1.75 305 PMPS 271 +2.25 148 +6 84 +7.25 148

You've probably heard this on the forum before, but when their +1/+2 is 20% or more lower than the preshot, you might expect an active cycle (contrarily, when it's less, the cycle can remain flat). Also, it appears he might be breaking a bounce, and those cycles can have greater downward momentum. All that to say, be vigilant :cool:

Guppy, have a nice cycle for mommy. Dip your toes in the lagoon, if you like, but keep it in the greens, Mr. Man.
 
You've probably heard this on the forum before, but when their +1/+2 is 20% or more lower than the preshot, you might expect an active cycle (contrarily, when it's less, the cycle can remain flat). Also, it appears he might be breaking a bounce, and those cycles can have greater downward momentum. All that to say, be vigilant :cool:

Guppy, have a nice cycle for mommy. Dip your toes in the lagoon, if you like, but keep it in the greens, Mr. Man.
Yep definitely planning on staying up! He did this two nights ago and didn't go too low, but we'll see. I'm just glad he has these cycles at night when I'm home!
 
Back
Top