10/17 George AMPS 72, +3 59, PMPS 74, +2 56

I went for the +3 MC today. Not quite sure if he needed it since 71 to 59 isn’t really a huge drop, but kind of wanted to try to make sure he didn’t go below 50 at +4 since he can’t earn another reduction yet.
 
I take it back. What did he have today, a range of 15 points over 12 hours?! Goals.
Yeah super flat today actually! It’s a new phenomenon for him, but I’m so happy to see it!

He has requested his nightly MC at +2 today again though.
 
Yeah super flat today actually! It’s a new phenomenon for him, but I’m so happy to see it!

He has requested his nightly MC at +2 today again though.

He's really doing remarkable.

But of course, can't let too much time go without some of the MC crack.
 
can't let too much time go without some of the MC crack.
Oh yeah he knows when I get it out because I get the teaspoon out to measure it and he starts meowing like crazy waiting for it…it’s definitely his favorite part of this whole ordeal.

How’s Templeton doing tonight? Are you getting a break or having a party?
 
Oh yeah he knows when I get it out because I get the teaspoon out to measure it and he starts meowing like crazy waiting for it…it’s definitely his favorite part of this whole ordeal.

How’s Templeton doing tonight? Are you getting a break or having a party?
No way, that's hilarious. Trained, I tell ya. Temp doesn't seem to like it any more than normal food. Funny.
I was going to say, we might have a party, but he's 215 at +3.3 so I'm off to bed to attempt to get ~8 hours for the first time in months.
Interesting the MC at +3 didn't raise him at all. Hopefully meter variance. GL tonight!
 
No way, that's hilarious. Trained, I tell ya. Temp doesn't seem to like it any more than normal food. Funny.
I was going to say, we might have a party, but he's 215 at +3.3 so I'm off to bed to attempt to get ~8 hours for the first time in months.
Interesting the MC at +3 didn't raise him at all. Hopefully meter variance. GL tonight!
Thank you! Yes definitely try to get that 8 hours when you can!
 
It looks like he wants to go down the dosing ladder and tomorrow it should be safe enough to let him earn a reduction (6th cycle on this dose). :-)
 
Back
Top