Fistuk & Shelly
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-25-72-7-67-pmps-74-dose.294789/#post-3213918
Good morning
Fistuk had lots of higher blues. I raised his dose to 1.75U and after 8 cycles without a change I raised again to 2.0U.
But I started to suspect that his numbers spike because of the new food. Today I'm brining him back to the previous food to see if I'm right.
For breakfast he got the AnitForte but from +3 we gave him from the old food that I'm certain it's 4% and he's been having it for nearly a year.
My poor baby. I checked the dry carb matter so many times and the number I got was 0.024%! This food gave him bette bowl movement, finally a non-smelly poop poop hooray and his eyes are much less teary.
So difficult to get the food the ticks all the boxes
Fistuk was a bit more sleepy in the past few days. When his numbers are higher he's less perky.
Wishing you all a lovely day
Good morning
Fistuk had lots of higher blues. I raised his dose to 1.75U and after 8 cycles without a change I raised again to 2.0U.
But I started to suspect that his numbers spike because of the new food. Today I'm brining him back to the previous food to see if I'm right.
For breakfast he got the AnitForte but from +3 we gave him from the old food that I'm certain it's 4% and he's been having it for nearly a year.
My poor baby. I checked the dry carb matter so many times and the number I got was 0.024%! This food gave him bette bowl movement, finally a non-smelly poop poop hooray and his eyes are much less teary.
So difficult to get the food the ticks all the boxes
Fistuk was a bit more sleepy in the past few days. When his numbers are higher he's less perky.
Wishing you all a lovely day



But honestly, I'm ready to retire from my detective job