10/17 Doogle PMPS 275+2.25 246+5 148+6 78+7.5 98

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/17 Doogle AMPS 251+2.5 131

Wow Donna...120 point drop in 2.5 hours....Doogle looks like he's on a mission today!

Hope he safely surfs for you so you can take better care of yourself and hope the soup or chili "hits the spot"...it's excellent weather for soup and chili!

Feel better soon!
 
Re: 10/17 Doogle AMPS 251+2.5 131+5 65+7 90

Doogle having a great day! Hopefully this will continue with this dose. Did get my soup done, took a hot shower and I do feel better. Just needed to get the grime off of me I guess. Now to eat soup!!!!
 
Re: 10/17 Doogle AMPS 251+2.5 131+5 65+7 90

You know we are going to want more "purple haired granny" pics from Halloween!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

In the interest of keeping things on topic to the condo perhaps Doogle can also pose for more zombie impressions?
 
Re: 10/17 Doogle AMPS 251+2.5 131+5 65+7 90+9.5 317

Doogle can always do a zombie impression!! He can even do his best dead otter impression too....LOL.

Dont know what is up with this 317!! Nothing out to eat, hasnt had any food since +5. Bounce I guess? I dont see this 3.25u holding very well. May get good nadirs but not staying in the good numbers. Will hold this for a few more doses to see, if not its back to 3.5u. May restest to double check that number.

Edit: Retested and it had to be a bad strip because he was 207. I got the 317 on one ear and a 207 on the other. He acts more like a 200 number and not a 300. So I believe it was a bad strip.
 
Re: 10/17 Doogle PMPS 275

Yucky number.....I hate having these 200s when we were getting 100s before. Had to feed the herd and the outside kitties and its been raining and I got my socks wet. Gotta go get new hay for the outdoor babies because it is going to get cold next week (36 at night in Oct is not usual for us southern folks). I can tell you that Junior lets you know when he is hungry....LOL. He is not intimidated by the bigger cats at all.

So all settled down now and I am going to go watch a movie (not sure what yet, something creepy for this fall weather).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top