10/17 ChrisFarley AMPS 77 +2 56 +3 46 +3.5 58

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melanie and Smokey

Member Since 2010
Woot! How pretty is that!

Had his first night with the new autofeeder, looks like it did well :-D The middle slot was not touched, so he must have slept through it.

Yes, julie, to your question last night on the feeder, we did pick up the 5 compartment Petsafe. We had 2 of them with Smokey. We had 3 older girls at the time and 2 of the feeders worked out great for them. One of them was glitchy and didn't turn all the time, but we always had at least one turn so it worked. But I'd loaned one out and the one I still have I haven't been able to get working. So we have a new one for Chris. As I was setting up the new one, I think I figured out what I was missing getting the other one to work :lol: so I might have 2 working again.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127050
 
Re: 10/17 ChrisFarley AMPS 77 +2 56 +3 46

Looks like Chris has decided to earn his dose reduction. Could have done it on a different day bud!! Foster mom is a little busy today!

Fed his reg wellness. Will test in a bit to see what he's doing and see if he needs gravy.
 
Got him bumped back up a little, but he usually warbles a little around this time of the day.

Hopefully he evens out in the next couple of hours before I've got to leave town. No work for me today it looks like.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top