10/17 Charms AMPS 84,+2 122,+4 84,+6 91,+8 99, PMPS 132

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sam and Charms

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo

Sticking with the new dose. Hard to believe I am only giving Charms 1.5u . He actually started out at 2u when he was first diagnosed, so this is really incredible. Just praying that it holds. These numbers look good to me so far, but let me know what you think and where do we go from here? - Sam
 
The protocol calls for holding the dose for 6-10 cycles, and with all that green, I'd keep holding for a couple more yet.

We started here with Neko on 1.5 units and with calipers it's actually a bit under 1.0 unit now. So I know what you mean about uncharted territory. Amazing isn't it. :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top