10/17 Charlie - AMPS 415, +2 417, +8 568, PMPS 572

Karen & Charlie

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko

Wendy & Elise, I hope it's okay I tag you, since this is a continuation of the conversation about Charlie from yesterday that ended when he threw a surprising green at +8, when his numbers would always have been well on the way up, not down. Well, look what he did overnight! Do we still think an increase is in order this morning?

Not for nothing, it was my first PJ party and I'm NOT a fan. :arghh: I don't usually do a PM +4; would you have stayed up with him after that?

Thanks, also, to others offering an observation.
 
Last edited:
Good morning. No. I would not increase after last night’s beautiful, yes, beautiful cycle. He’s bouncing. Let me look at your ss. I will be right back.
 
I would have continued testing like you did although if the +8 was higher would have stopped depending on when he last ate. It helps to list in the comments section what you fed and when so you learn what works for him. I would add it this morning.

I understand why you dint like pj parties. Max threw them a lot. Hope you are one that can nap as today might be a save some strips kind of day. I never could. :D;)
Oh, and feel free to tag me any time.
 
I would have continued testing like you did although if the +8 was higher would have stopped depending on when he last ate. It helps to list in the comments section what you fed and when so you learn what works for him. I would add it this morning.

I understand why you dint like pj parties. Max threw them a lot. Hope you are one that can nap as today might be a save some strips kind of day. I never could. :D;)
Oh, and feel free to tag me any time.
Thanks, Elise! Will hold at current dose. I'll add food info in Comments.
 
Next time you see this would you please remove the ? and perhaps update the title? Thanks! I think it will be a save some strips kind of day but your +2 will tell you more.
 
Sorry I didn't see this earlier...on Saturday I usually am out running errands...

I agree with above members - leave the dose as is. Let's see how long it is before he clears the bounce...he's bouncing from hitting those beautiful greens last night.

I know what you mean about those PJ parties...not a fan myself! I'm not sure anyone is....but these cats have a different idea about who gets to sleep and when...hope you can get a nice nap today :)
 
Sorry I didn't see this earlier...on Saturday I usually am out running errands...

I agree with above members - leave the dose as is. Let's see how long it is before he clears the bounce...he's bouncing from hitting those beautiful greens last night.

I know what you mean about those PJ parties...not a fan myself! I'm not sure anyone is....but these cats have a different idea about who gets to sleep and when...hope you can get a nice nap today :)
Thanks for jumping in...Saturday is always a busy day, isn't it! Getting to nap is a great excuse for a pine needle raking break!

My Fitbit says I got more sleep last night than I would have imagined...come on, Fittie, you're supposed to be on my side when I whine about being sleep deprived. But, no...you bring the receipts that I actually got 6 hours. :mad:
 
Thanks for jumping in...Saturday is always a busy day, isn't it! Getting to nap is a great excuse for a pine needle raking break!

My Fitbit says I got more sleep last night than I would have imagined...come on, Fittie, you're supposed to be on my side when I whine about being sleep deprived. But, no...you bring the receipts that I actually got 6 hours. :mad:

LOL! I've got the same thing! Fitbit and that sleep analysis...then why am I so tired and sleepy???

Yep, you're right...a nap vs raking pine needles... hmm...as fun as that sounds, a nap sound a touch better! Especially after the night you enjoyed! :)
 
Charlie moved out of red only to end up in the black. This seems to be an especially severe bounce. Is that how experienced eyes would see it?
 
Back
Top