Stacy & Asia
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-16-asia-amps-378-1-365-3-5-272-7-338-10-610.185501/
Still stuck in some high numbers, depending on how today goes, dose increase to 1.5 tonight seems like the thing to do?
Asia woke up with tons of energy and was being spaz cat all over the apartment this morning! Yay! She's also back to being very talkative, which is awesome.
I may have lucked out and found a new vet. I was doing some searching today and found a place that's pretty close, treats cats only, has diabetes management and senior care as part of their services, and best of all...
in patient resources they link to this board!
That's got to be a good sign they know what's up with diabetes and TR, right? I'm excited, going to see if I can make myself an appt and interview the doctor before I bring my little old lady cat there and put her through the stress of traveling and a vet visit.
Still stuck in some high numbers, depending on how today goes, dose increase to 1.5 tonight seems like the thing to do?
Asia woke up with tons of energy and was being spaz cat all over the apartment this morning! Yay! She's also back to being very talkative, which is awesome.
I may have lucked out and found a new vet. I was doing some searching today and found a place that's pretty close, treats cats only, has diabetes management and senior care as part of their services, and best of all...
in patient resources they link to this board!
That's got to be a good sign they know what's up with diabetes and TR, right? I'm excited, going to see if I can make myself an appt and interview the doctor before I bring my little old lady cat there and put her through the stress of traveling and a vet visit.
Last edited:
