10.17.22 Chispa, 119 AMPS, 126 +1.75, 111 +4.5, 77 PMPS, 52 +5.3, 59 +5

Karen and Chispa (GA)

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-16-22-chispa-amps-118-78-3-111-5.269696/

DBF is in charge while I'm out of town, and so of course Miss Chispa has decided to spend some time in the 50s. He gave her a meal of HC (16%) to make sure she'd be safe (her normal meals are 8%) and then a snack at +5 after testing again. Now he is hitting the hay, leaving a 16% meal in the automatic feeder. I reduced her dose to 3.25 this morning but of course this is still the depot. Falling asleep at my keyboard; more in the morning!
 
Last edited:
Back
Top