10/17/14 Michael amps 391 +4.25 275 pmps189 +2.75 187

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/17/14 Michael amps 391 +4.25 275

M is now in his yellow suit. (amps 9.25 275) Hope the bounce is breaking.
This sugar dance really keeps one on their toes :!:
 
Re: 10/17/14 Michael amps 391 +4.25 275 pmps 189

Woo Hoo!!

Looks like Michael wanted to be dressed up in his best blue suit to go to Shadow's OTJ party!

Looking good in blue!

I agree you should get a +2 tonight...if it's lower than the 189 pre-shot, it's a good idea to plan on getting another test in later, although I know that's hard on you....we do want to keep him safe though

GO Michael!! :RAHCAT
 
Thanks for the replies & all the cheers!
Michael is wearing his dress blues to bed.(Pmps +2.75 187).
It seems that he is clearing his bounces faster.
Does that mean he is starting to get regulated :?:
Michael eats both Friskies & Sheba pate food. I notice when he eats Friskies (8-10%) his #'s are higher than when he eats Sheba(1%). If I gave him Sheba all the time, Maybe he wouldn't need insulin. Sheba seems to keep him in the greens & Blues. Any thoughts :?: Don't get me wrong, I'm not taking him off insulin.
Have a good night all,
Paula I-) I-) I-)
 
With the difference in carbs you will see a difference. The insulin and carbs are not friends, they work against each other.
I would go with the Sheba for his regular meals then have friskies mixed grill 12% as his over night if it looks like he is going to head towards low numbers.
At Walmart sometimes there are yellow coupons on the Sheba cans that are buy 2 get 1 free, They really come in handy. Just Dont go to my walmart on McKinley.. Just kidding.
 
Thanks, Darin good to know.
When I do go to Walmart on Mckinley, I will try and leave some Sheba for you. It will be hard,but I will try :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top