JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-427-9-403-pmps348-3-434-5-398-8-313.204911/
Still high even though I increased to 1 unit yesterday pmps ?
New dose wonkiness?
Still high even though I increased to 1 unit yesterday pmps ?

New dose wonkiness?
