10/16 Tigger AMPS/331 +1.5/260 +5/208 +7/260

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tigger's Friend

Member Since 2013
Good Morning LL!
Tigger's Condo

Nice & sunny here with a threat of Santa Ana winds & heat alerts today through the end of the week. Time to pick tomatoes!!!

Simon & Spankey are getting over their URIs, & Tigger is mounting a good defense against his. His eye's still swollen, but not as bad - we're in unchartered territory when or if it'll go down. It's not bothering him, so we're waiting till he's well before trying anything else.

Tigger got a doscrease Monday - briefly went blue, then rocketed an all time high of 519 :o :shock: :YMSIGH: Hopefully this was a one-time blip. nailbite_smile I think Tigger's been pink so much lately it's going to take time for him to get comfortable with blue again.

Healing & calming vines out to everyone in need today!
 
Re: 10/16 Tigger AMPS/331 +1.5/260

Glad to hear that the furkids are feeling better. I've been looking for you!

I know on hte heat! Definitely not working on my desert garden today!
 
Good to hear the furkids are getting over the URI's - nasty things those. Sending more healing vines for Tigger's eye.

Paws crossed on the increase. They do seem to forget easily how good nicer numbers really feel. Work that juice Tigger!
 
I was just wondering today how everyone was doing. Glad to hear things are on the upswing.

Good that you increased the dose...hopefully his numbers and his eye swelling will come down.

Glad you're back
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top