Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-15-sheba-ampg-67-stalled-15-min-amps-92-3-304.145947/
AMPS 67
Second day in a row same AMPS. Today I didn't stall but shot my lowest ever AMPS.
Sheba came in and woke me early this morning, something she rarely does. She usually waits patiently for the alarm to go off before disturbing me.
+1 94 bit of a food spike which is usual for her ...but that is good today! Hopefully she won't bounce like yesterday.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-15-sheba-ampg-67-stalled-15-min-amps-92-3-304.145947/
AMPS 67
Second day in a row same AMPS. Today I didn't stall but shot my lowest ever AMPS.
Sheba came in and woke me early this morning, something she rarely does. She usually waits patiently for the alarm to go off before disturbing me.
+1 94 bit of a food spike which is usual for her ...but that is good today! Hopefully she won't bounce like yesterday.