10/16 Rosie AMPS 272 +5 153 - Increase tomorrow

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol in Chicago

Member Since 2017
Based on numbers continuing to creep up and some yellow showing up in the spreadsheet, I'm planning for Rose to get an increase tomorrow. She had be holding steady with a "vacation dose" from my weekend getaway last week, but it looks like vacation is over and we are back to reality.

For the increase tomorrow, should I go back to .25 increments or something more based on her recent history?

Previous.
 
Since she got to 67 on this dose, I agree with karen, even though we would usually go back to the pre vacation reducie, that doesn't seem to be a sensible thing to do given the 67. So unless she sees some green this cycle, I would take her up to 4.25u

She may well need to be taken back up, keep re evaluating the dose every 6 cycles, and if her nadirs are not where you want them to be, keep taking her up. Try not to hold on to the doses too long if those green nadirs are not forthcoming.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top