10/16 PHOEBES AMPS 267 +3.5 234 +6 208 +10 275

Status
Not open for further replies.
Not sure on dosing, put all the prednisolone should be gone if it has been a couple of days.

The MC can raise the BG's for about 12-24 hours for Jones I have noticed.
 
If it's six days since you last gave steroids, I think you can increase. Was the steroid prednisolone? What was the dose?

With Neko, higher carbs wet food only lasted a couple of hours.
 
If it's six days since you last gave steroids, I think you can increase. Was the steroid prednisolone? What was the dose?

With Neko, higher carbs wet food only lasted a couple of hours.
Six days ago last dose, it was 7.5 mg prednisolone 1x day. Will she come back down you think withoutincrease? Or just start given 22 units?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top