Krystina & Nelli
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-15-nelli-amps-217-2-145.204901/
Nelli had worse ever acid reflux throwing up last night ever. Lost all her dinner, but not insulin?
Was able to get a bit of Pepcid in her 20 minutes ago with a little treat. Has not had breakfast yet because we still need to wait 45m for shot time.
Nelli is hungry.
Should I feed her and Skip shot? Thanks
Nelli had worse ever acid reflux throwing up last night ever. Lost all her dinner, but not insulin?
Was able to get a bit of Pepcid in her 20 minutes ago with a little treat. Has not had breakfast yet because we still need to wait 45m for shot time.
Nelli is hungry.
Should I feed her and Skip shot? Thanks

