10/16 Jerry AMPS 403 +1 424 +2 357 +3 244 +5 216 +6 283 +7 287 +10 291 PMPS 302 +2 346 +4 436

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

Big drop from +2 to +3, just hoping that this is a break to the high numbers of last night this morning and not another DIVE which will trigger another bounce. I'm back to feeding 5% again so we'll see if the lower carbs help keeping these numbers down. I'm around most of today so I'll get some more tests in after +5/6

He's become a regular trampoline these days Boing! Boing! Boing!.

Hope everyone is having a good start to the day. Stay safe little kitties:cat:
 
Uh oh...Deirdre made a boo boo:rolleyes:...we all do it Deirdre...just fix your title when you can..otherwise we'll all think it's Groundhog day :)

Better numbers for Jerry today...keep 'em steady there Jer..no more uppie/downie!:p

Have a great day Deirdre :bighug::bighug:
 
As I mentioned yesterday, I’m concerned that there is a medical issue causing Jerry’s “going off the rails”. Let’s hope he clears this current bounce without any drama. We might need to continue increasing the dose under TR if he doesn’t start giving us a better response; but, that’s premature right now.
 
As I mentioned yesterday, I’m concerned that there is a medical issue causing Jerry’s “going off the rails”. Let’s hope he clears this current bounce without any drama. We might need to continue increasing the dose under TR if he doesn’t start giving us a better response; but, that’s premature right now.
I think you are correct, I will make an appointment tomorrow for a check up. There are times I think he's not feeling good but then he was actually playing today and his appetite is still excellent (in fact he wants constant snacks). Will keep you posted.
 
Back
Top