10/16 Jake AMps 223....PMps 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning,LL!
Jake was very flaaaat yellow and I better watch out!
We went to 2.75 last nite and hope it's the right dose.
The same think happend last yr in Oct ---few days very low,(green)very light poop,poor appetite,decreased doses and.....he get stuck in higher #s so we start again increase. Hope this time we can at least stay on lower dose.
Have a great Saturday,everyone!
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27449
 
Re: 10/16 Jake AMps 223....

Always a work in progress to get that perfect dose. I think with our boys we'll always have to make adjustments to suit their needs. Have a great day Bo, cool but sunny here.
ps..Spike had no interest in the turkeys.
 
Re: 10/16 Jake AMps 223....

How did Jake eat this morning Bo? Hope his appetite is back...and hoping things went okay with your DH yesterday...
Hoping you have a nice Saturday! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/16 Jake AMps 223....

Hey Jake...Yellow is nice.....How about a little blue today......

Hoping the testing went well for DH.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 10/16 Jake AMps 223....PMps 142...

Maybe we'll see some green tonight!
have a great Saturday evening,LL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top