Sam and Charms
Member Since 2013
Day before yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's BG Numbers :
AMPS 105,+2 103, +4 73, +5 90, +7 97 PMPS 71,+2 105, +3 63, +4 72, +6 89
This is getting to be a bad habit with no post for yesterday, but DH had DR. Appt , got his cast off , so needless to say, a very hectic day!
Charms is doing well. Stuck with the reduced dose of 1.5u , if Wendy says it is a good idea, then it is a good idea! And so far so good. Creeping up a tiny bit today. Hopefully it will hold. Please let me know what you think. - Sam
Yesterday's BG Numbers :
AMPS 105,+2 103, +4 73, +5 90, +7 97 PMPS 71,+2 105, +3 63, +4 72, +6 89
This is getting to be a bad habit with no post for yesterday, but DH had DR. Appt , got his cast off , so needless to say, a very hectic day!
Charms is doing well. Stuck with the reduced dose of 1.5u , if Wendy says it is a good idea, then it is a good idea! And so far so good. Creeping up a tiny bit today. Hopefully it will hold. Please let me know what you think. - Sam