10/16 Blue AMPS 72 +3 46 +4 60 +5 58 +7 67 +10 70 PMPS 79 +2 71 +5 74 +8 70 +10 74

Somehow I thought he'd give you a lime today. Technically, as per TR, he hasn't earned a reduction since it's only the 3rd cycle on this dose and so you're still seeing the effects of the 1.5u depot - the depot takes 4-6 cycles to adjust to a reduction.

See how he fares for the rest of the cycle and then you can take a call on what to shoot in the PM.
 
No bounce at all from the lime yet. Wonder if that's coming in the PM cycle or whether it's going to be another PJ party tonight!
If he drops below 50 tonight, he earns another reduction to 0.75U.
 
I'll give him another hour then poke him. But I am expecting him to keep me awake again. I'm not prepared for another sleepless night 😂
At least we now have an automatic feeder, maybe we won't wake us up later on.
 
Back
Top