10/16 Bj AmPs(82), +2(60), PmPs(92)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/16 Bj AmPs(82), +2(60)

Not a great photo but that's what you get at three in the morning.

JMan002.jpg
 
Re: 10/16 Bj AmPs(82), +2(60)

Thanks, Alexa. I think he was cuter when he was fat though :lol:
He gained a lot of weight back, but still... =)
 
Hiya Mike!

Thanks for the PM. I've been looking at BJ's spreadsheet. Sorry I'm late replying! I too would have suggested the decrease, as Libby did, due to the repeated drops below 50. I understand that you're a bit anxious, and it's often said around here that doing *down* the dosing ladder can be more stressful and tricky than going up it - still, so far, BJ seems to be doing beautifully on the reduced dose, and you have every reason to hope it will continue to hold, and hopefully, when BJ is ready, lead to the next bit of progress :smile: BJ's spreadsheet is a thing of beauty!

Keep up the great work!!
Hugs
Jane
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top