10/16 AMPS 328 +6 57 +8 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

StefO

Member Since 2017
Skipped his AM shot on Saturday to try and get back on our regular schedule after my husband was out of town. He was at 115, so I didn't think it would be too big of a deal. He has been acting absolutely insane since then. He has regained full mobility in his hind legs after 3 months of b12 supplements, happy that it has worked for him.

Now he is jumping on every surface, searching for food!! And meowing his face off. As per usual. ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top