10-15 TYLER AMPS- 69/68+2.5/64+4.25/66+6.5/PMPS-83/67+2/38+3.25/43+4/51+5/47+6/65+9.5

Thanks guys now I'm starting to ball again lol
I was in the bathroom this morning on the toilet (sorry lol)
and found myself waiting for Perry to come in.
He would always come in and rub my legs and give kisses.
Everywhere I look I see him and all the spots he would sleep and play.
I will never have another cat like my Perry
My nickname for him was My LiL Pear lol and he knew it when I called him.
We all have crazy nicknames for them , people must think we're crazy
Have a good day every on ♥:bighug::bighug:
 
That 83 was higher than what he has been showing is probably because I gave him
about a tablespoon of food an hour before his PMPS, he just wouldn't shut up
Bad mom, from now on he's going to have to wait
I hope that's the reason
 
Awww Diane, you have to stop calling yourself a "bad mom" or anything else negative.
You were dealing with Perry coming home today, and that was enough for you emotionally to deal with.

If giving in to Tyler's begging for more food for a cycle helps you to cope with the ups and downs of the "roller coaster of life", then go ahead and do it.
 
Awww Diane, you have to stop calling yourself a "bad mom" or anything else negative.
You were dealing with Perry coming home today, and that was enough for you emotionally to deal with.

If giving in to Tyler's begging for more food for a cycle helps you to cope with the ups and downs of the "roller coaster of life", then go ahead and do it.
Aww Deb you are a sweetheart, I have his little paw print and his name is on it, on the box they put a gold tone plaque with his name on it also.
I'm driving home with him and talking to him as if he was still alive.
Of all the cats I've had this was the toughest for me.
He was such a sweet loving boy.
I still look for him in the house .
Thank you for all your kind words , it means a lot ♥♥:bighug::bighug::bighug: @Deb & Wink
 
@Panic

@Chris & China (GA)

@Wendy&Neko

@Deb & Wink

@Nan & Amber (GA)

@Bron and Sheba (GA)

@Sienne and Gabby (GA)



Posting now because I shoot at 8:30 AM Eastern time hoping someone will see this
before my shot time

Thank you
I can't believe this is happening so soon

Well looks like a long night.
Since Tyler dropped below 40 I assume he earned another reduction.
He just earned one on 10-7 because

He went 14 consecutive cycles with normal numbers (50-120) with most of them under 100 (perfect would be 50-80 but we don't require perfection)
 
Last edited:
Since Tyler dropped below 40 I assume he earned another reduction.

Anytime they go under 40, you should take the reduction so tomorrow I'd do 2.25

He's looking good!

OK now Tyler...enough of that nonsense....time to come up and let your poor mama get some sleep!

There's no reason you can't carb him up and abort the cycle....he's earned the reduction and you need to sleep. He has nothing else to prove tonight
 
Anytime they go under 40, you should take the reduction so tomorrow I'd do 2.25

He's looking good!

OK now Tyler...enough of that nonsense....time to come up and let your poor mama get some sleep!

There's no reason you can't carb him up and abort the cycle....he's earned the reduction and you need to sleep. He has nothing else to prove tonight
Hey there Chris, thank you. I was sure about taking the reduction, I just wanted to be sure because the the other reduction was close to this one.
Next time abort, abort lol

Thanks for everything Chris ♥:bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top