10/15 Toby's PMS=380+3=372+6=313

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Increased dose to 9.25 today. Will see what the day will bring. His numbers are getting a little better since last increase. He has
put on a Little weight is now 13.8 up from 13.3. Well have a nice day. Peg and Toby
 
Re: 10/15 Toby's AMS=373+3=339+7=277

Keep on sliding Toby - we want to see blue again!

Good news on the weight gain. How much had he lost from before his diagnosis?
 
Re: 10/15 Toby's AMS=373+3=339+7=277

He weighed almost 18lbs when he was diagnosed. He kept losing weight when we tried taking him off the prednisolone. He got down to 12.3 when he had the ketones. He wasn't diabetic when he got sick. It came after a couple months on the prednisolone.
Wish we could get him off it but don't dare to try again. He gets so sick. Will just have to work around it. Peg and Toby
 
Toby seems to like these darn 300"s . Watch tomorrow when I am out he'll probably go way down and I'll miss it. Peg and Toby
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top