Jingwen Member Since 2022 Oct 14, 2023 #1 Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-14-tabby-amps-108-5-68-8-5-83-pmps-79-5-5-79.282524/ Back to green.
Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-14-tabby-amps-108-5-68-8-5-83-pmps-79-5-5-79.282524/ Back to green.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Oct 14, 2023 #2 7th day on this dose, but let's hold it for a little longer.
Jingwen Member Since 2022 Oct 14, 2023 #3 Bandit's Mom said: 7th day on this dose, but let's hold it for a little longer. Click to expand... Yup! Looking at her past records, I think she will do better for her next reduction if we hold this dose for longer.
Bandit's Mom said: 7th day on this dose, but let's hold it for a little longer. Click to expand... Yup! Looking at her past records, I think she will do better for her next reduction if we hold this dose for longer.