Paula
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=126953#p1310637
Good Morning all
Michael's liver sure likes that stinky pink (amps 353) grr_red When the bounce clears should I increase the dose from 1.75u to 2u (.25u increase) :?: He has been on 1.75u for many cycles, and, although I saw greens & blues,
it is obvious that he has starting bouncing again. This dance is so confusing, just when I think I should dosecrease, he bounces. Please look at the SS. I need to know when I can dosecrease.
It's the bounces that throw me in utter confusion :? My Vet wants me to do another curve this week of which I will add 30 pts to his #'s. since I use the Relion Prime human meter. ( she wants me to use the alphtrak, which I cannot afford)
Thanks a bunch :!:
Paula :?
Good Morning all
Michael's liver sure likes that stinky pink (amps 353) grr_red When the bounce clears should I increase the dose from 1.75u to 2u (.25u increase) :?: He has been on 1.75u for many cycles, and, although I saw greens & blues,
it is obvious that he has starting bouncing again. This dance is so confusing, just when I think I should dosecrease, he bounces. Please look at the SS. I need to know when I can dosecrease.
It's the bounces that throw me in utter confusion :? My Vet wants me to do another curve this week of which I will add 30 pts to his #'s. since I use the Relion Prime human meter. ( she wants me to use the alphtrak, which I cannot afford)
Thanks a bunch :!:
Paula :?