shelbyandmeows
Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...5-5-77-7-86-pmps-83-4-88.294891/#post-3213819
I did a curve today for Meows, I am not sure if I should continue the drop dose or increase the dose? What would be suggested? He has been feeling really great, tons of energy and eating all his food. So I really want to ensure he continues to feel good ◡̈
If increasing is the answer, I'm just worried about him falling into hypo since he dropped to 61 today on a drop dose. So I don't know if a higher dose may cause that but I am open to what is suggested and what's best for him ◡̈
Just wanted to note, he eats low carb wet food, and gets fed at shot times, and then +2.5, +6 and +8.5.
I did a curve today for Meows, I am not sure if I should continue the drop dose or increase the dose? What would be suggested? He has been feeling really great, tons of energy and eating all his food. So I really want to ensure he continues to feel good ◡̈
If increasing is the answer, I'm just worried about him falling into hypo since he dropped to 61 today on a drop dose. So I don't know if a higher dose may cause that but I am open to what is suggested and what's best for him ◡̈
Just wanted to note, he eats low carb wet food, and gets fed at shot times, and then +2.5, +6 and +8.5.