Vanda Kay and Landa
Member since 2025
Landa has been having some much lower AM and PM pre-shot numbers and we’re down to 0.25u now. I have been missing a few here and there and she never seems to go above 200. I’m wondering if she’s heading towards remission or something else is going on. This morning, she got up to 183 and I gave her about 0.25u which made her numbers plummet very rapidly. It’s now at 65 +3 and still heading in a general downwards direction. Should I be giving her less than 0.25u? How do I gauge that? Does this look like a possible remission? I’m scared to dose her, because I can’t tell how low it’s going to go now.