10/15 Kitty Cat AMPS 265, +7 252, PMPS 257

Christina & Kitty Cat

Member Since 2020
New dose day2. Went up after shot last night (NDW?) No blues today but it doesn't look like he's going above 300 either.

10/14 thread History:
  • 9/11-9/13 vomiting, constipation, ketones small
  • 9/14 vet/hospital, started ondansetron + famotidine, "not DKA yet"
  • 9/15 first low number event, HC & honey
  • 9/16 reduced from 1u to 0.5u for 2 cycles
  • 9/17 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 2 cycles, vomit
  • 9/18 first day of greens & blues, reduced from 0.75u to 0.5u for 6 cycles, last day ondansetron
  • 9/21 increased by 0.25u to 0.75u for 8 cycles
  • 9/25 increased by 0.25u to 1u for 6 cycles
  • 9/28 increased by 0.25u to 1.25u for 6 cycles
  • 10/1 increased by 0.25u to 1.5u for 6 cycles
  • 10/4 increased by 0.25u to 1.75u for 6 cycles
  • 10/7 increased by 0.25u to 2u for 6 cycles
  • 10/10 increased by 0.25u to 2.25u for 8 cycles
  • 10/14 increased by 0.25u to 2.5u
 
Looks like a little bounce day today...come on back down to the beach there Kitty Cat! Luci wants to play!

Have a good evening Christina!
 
He's been sleeping a lot but I think it's just because I've been working. Whenever I get up or sit somewhere else for a break, he gets up to follow me. Lots of purring and playtime after work. The crazy shedding had calmed down a little. Poop and pee is good, appetite is good, drinking water normally, grooming normally.
 
Back
Top