10/15 Jack: 357@AMPS, 245@+3hrs

So much for a slow increase, this cat is ridiculous with his numbers. And now the ex-husband has arrived to complicate life for the next two weeks. I can hardly wait to see what this does to Jack's numbers and the overall 'mood' of the herd. :facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:

yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-increased-to-7-25u.282535/#post-3113979
Hang in there Christine , does your ex stay at your house or apartment with you.
Just what you need right now :banghead:
I hope with him being there doesn't upset Jack and the rest of your kitties
Sending you strength ,lots of it :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hang in there Christine , does your ex stay at your house or apartment with you.
Just what you need right now :banghead:
I hope with him being there doesn't upset Jack and the rest of your kitties
Sending you strength ,lots of it :bighug::bighug::bighug:
He stays at the house. It's big enough, just extra work, extra cleaning, extra stress. It's a yearly thing, most times the cats just roll with it but there's been a lot of upset lately and when he goes back home, the cats look for him. It's just bad timing this year with Socks and Sage and my nerves are already shot. Thanks for the good thoughts :bighug:
 
He stays at the house. It's big enough, just extra work, extra cleaning, extra stress. It's a yearly thing, most times the cats just roll with it but there's been a lot of upset lately and when he goes back home, the cats look for him. It's just bad timing this year with Socks and Sage and my nerves are already shot. Thanks for the good thoughts :bighug:
I understand Christine, you've been through a lot , and I know your nerves are shot. Tell your ex he needs to help you with some chores :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:♥♥
 
Oh Christine that sounds sooo stressful. I hope it’s not too bad with the ex. You’re in good company here.
I could never have mine stay in my house. He’s an ex for a reason. And moved to another country. (Best gift he ever gave me). Lol.

I do hope Jack slides down for you and doesn’t take on the stress. Sending you support. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top