10/15 Furball, AMPS=126, PMPS=351

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/15 Furball, AMPS=126

Morning Carla, I am glad that you are feeling better. What a nice Amps for Furball - wow! Good idea on the extra food. Furball - you surf well for your bean today OK, then she won't worry about you.

Have a good one! I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 10/15 Furball, AMPS=126

What a beautiful AMPS Furball. Snack on the extra food to keep your surf steady today so as to not worry your momma.

Carla. Glad to hear you are feeling better and hope the day only improves upon that.

Nice Job w/ Furball. :smile:

karen
 
Re: 10/15 Furball, AMPS=126

Hi guys .. this is a sweet start to the day! I'm sorry you are still feeling down, I h ope the day goes by fast and you can get home to your furbaby! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/15 Furball, AMPS=126

Hi Carla, Nice AMPS for Furball, these cats love to surprise us :-D Hope you feel better soon and Furball has more nice numbers for you when you get home.
 
Re: 10/15 Furball, AMPS=126

Hi Carla - well, you have bigger BOS than I do for low shots! Well, I need bigger BOS for potential dive bombs at +2 :shock: Luckily Leo was fine today, which I figured he would be the case since he 1) got a reduced dose and 2) got extra carbs. So after several days of beautiful blues and greens BAM back into his pink and red gymnastics outfit.

Hope you feel better, and thanks for stopping by,
Lisa and Leo
 
I'm not surprised by the pink PMPS. Hopefully Furball will come down quickly. I do feel better this evening. Hopefully that means I'm getting over this.
 
Hi Carla. .....Looks like Furball thinks you need more good sleep to recover completely. Low pmps are for when you're totally well. How's that for good reason for pink number? *grin*
 
Nice Number today Furball!!! Looks like a good day and am glad you are feeling better Carla.
Glad you went to work & didnt worry that much as you did all the right things for your baby!
Hope you feel much better tonite--Missed you two!! Hugs & Love from us!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top