10/15 Cobb AMPS 93 +5 60 +12 51 PMPS(+13) 66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Look who earned his reducie today!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

He is doing SO great on Lev! I'm so impressed. Of course, he is doing all the hard work...I guess...is laying around the house, sleeping 15 hours a day hard work? :lol: :lol:

Not much else for today. Healing vines to all who need them!

~Suzanne
 
Re: 10/15 Cobb AMPS 93 +5 60

Wheeee! Time for a ride again. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Good catch Suzanne.

Cobb is pretty active - I'm sure mine sleep at least 18 hours a day. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 10/15 Cobb AMPS 93 +5 60 +12 51

Mmmmm...I can stall up to an hour. The question is...how much to shoot. Decrease 1 unit only? Shoot 75% (we've seen the half dose can be too little sometimes) and then go with 15u in the morning?
 
Re: 10/15 Cobb AMPS 93 +5 60 +12 51

So he came up to 66 at +13.

Wendy, I didn't see your message until after I shot him. Since he came up, I assume the 51 was his nadir and I shot 15. If he's low again in the morning I'll shoot either 10 or 12u. It's all a guessing game when you're coming down quickly, isn't it?
 
Re: 10/15 Cobb AMPS 93 +5 60 +12 51

Exciting and good things are happening here!! Keep it going, Cobb!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Have a great evening, Suzanne,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top