10/15 Chi Chi AMPS 320+2.5 235+4 255 PMPS 344

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=126943

Good morning! Bouncing as expected from the 47 low yesterday, and I reduced her dose. My mom cant handle the low numbers,and all the testing it requires, so at least for now we will just keep her at a safe dose and go from there. Busy day for me as it is our 1 year anniversary party, and Im in charge of all the food and beverage. We are expecting 200, give or take..and it is raining! the event is outside, so hopefully it clears by show time at 4pm. nailbite_smile ..its supposed to clear by 2pm, so says the experts. I will most likely not be updating til tonight, so have a great day everyone!
 
Thanks Julie and Elise! Yes it went well today, Im just super tired now. All the residents in assisted living building were there with a lot of family members, and quite a few outsiders from the public came, as we had a big ad in the paper. Then we also had a celebration in our memory care unit for those folks who live there(30 residents). It was alot of fun for everyone. We had a photo booth too, which I haven't done in years :-D , and live entertainment in 2 separate areas. The food was awesome too, thanks to the chef. My team did a great job overall..one more day and then I have 2 days off...Chi Chi never came down from yellow today, and she got a pokie break from mom, (which they both needed). Will see what tomorrow brings for her on this reduced dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top