10/15 Blackie PMPS 96, +2 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=54235&p=587221#p587221

Not sure why she was a bit higher than this morning, but oh well. At least Blackie-Tude's there, and I couldn't ask for anything more. :lol: 2 more days until she gets her decrease to 2.50u fat. I'm sure that I know the answer to this question, however, is it normal for them to be bouncing all over the place AMPS? (forgive my stoopud question... I'm very tired since I didn't sleep well last night... Was still awake at 1:00 a.m. I feel pity for those that don't get much sleep. I know your pain. Believe me, I KNOW your pain. :lol: ) And yes, I'm working on my first ~O) of strong coffee... (not too strong, though).

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 10/15 Blackie AMPS 114

I'm not an answer person, but I suspect the same thing you do, ECID. It's the Blackie-tude that counts for all!

Have a great weekend.
 
+2 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95%C&T
+3 64 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+5 - 0.50 oz. steamed chicken
PMPS 96, 2.75u fat, 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 70 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.50 oz. oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 - 0.50 oz. steamed chicken
 
Angela, Simon usually has a higher AMPS than the rest of the day and from what I understand, it is the last number to come down when kitties are getting ready for a decrease in dose. Blackie is looking furtabulous and I think she will be ready for that decrease.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top